Meet the Board

With experience in law, civil service, education, and finance, our dedicated board brings
a diverse background to our leadership.

Betsy Mallow


Erika Soto Lamb

Vice Chair

Susan Migliaccio


Manuel J. Velez


Chair of the Philanthropy and Development Committee

Robin Chapelle Golston

Kyle Dandelet

Milga Morales

Mayra M. Oviedo

Silda Palerm

Vanessa Ramos

Vanessa Santiago

Linda Schechter Manley

Chair of the Nominations and Governance Committee

Linda Aristondo

Verónica Rodriguez

Andrea Román